TexasEarthChild Soap

One of the many things that we produce on Stonebranch MircoFarm is handcrafted soap. I have been making soap for about two years now. I’ve always wanted to make my own soap and finally I decided it was time. Everything I read about it made it sound so dangerous and confusing. But still I went for it. Now I love it!

I make all my soap is made from scratch. I only use quality ingredients. I started making soap because I wanted to know exactly what was in the soap going on my skin, and down the drain. I sell the soap to family and friends, at the farmer’s market, and on my Etsy shop called TexasEarthChild.

 

Here on the farm it is important to have soap that works! Hands become dirty, stained, and downright abused by the hard work! But natural, handmade soap is just the thing to cleanse and heal.

Leave a Reply

